4260 Atlanta Highway
Directions Athens, GA 30606

  • Sales: (877) 940-4050
  • Service: (855) 454-6099
  • Parts: (855) 454-6103

Administrative

Allie Barnett

Allie Barnett

Tag and Title Clerk

abarnett@athensford.com

April Smart

April Smart

Customer Service/ Rentals / Accessory Sales

asmart@athensford.com

Cheryl Sims

Cheryl Sims

Accounts Receivable

csims@athensford.com

Irhea Wilmore

BDC

Tag and Title Clerk

iwilmore@AthensFord.com

Jessica Paul

Jessica Paul

Human Resources

jpaul@athensford.com

Kim Nasworthy

Kim Nasworthy

Office Manager

knasworthy@athensford.com

706-354-1130

Marianna B. Guthrie

Marianna B Guthrie

Digital Marketing & Media Manager

mguthrie@athensford.com

Nik Roberts

Nik Roberts

Controller

nroberts@athensford.com

Sara Vickers

Sara Vickers

Accounts Payable

SVickers@AthensFord.com

Emily Tyler

Emily Tyler

Scanning Clerk

etyler@athensford.com

AdChoices