Sales & Finance

Mark Ficken

Mark Ficken

Dealer/Managing Partner

mficken@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne

Used Car Sales Manager

mhawthorne@athensford.com

Stacy Kelley

Stacy Kelley

New Car Director

jkelley@athensford.com

Brian Cloer

Brian Cloer

General Manager

bcloer@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Jason Klein

Jason Klein

Sales Manager

jklein@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Dawn Epps

Dawn Epps

Sales Administrator

Depps@AthensFord.com

Chris Ray

Chris Ray

General Sales Manager

cray@athensford.com

706-354-1130

Shannon Strickland

Shannon Strickland

Finance Director

sstrickland@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Christian Egizio

Christian Egizio

Finance

cegizio@athensford.com

Aaron Brasher

Aaron Brasher

Sales

abrasher@athensford.com

Kenny Jordan, Jr.

Kenny Jordan, Jr.

Finance

kjordan@AthensFord.com

Amanda Wild

Amanda Wild

Sales

awild@athensford.com

Shawn Hetrick

Shawn Hetrick

Finance

shetrick@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Ashley Nalley

Ashley Nalley

Sales

analley@athensford.com

Caleb Blackstock

Caleb Blackstock

Sales

cblackstock@athensford.com

Isaac Cruz

Isaac Cruz

Sales

icruz@athensford.com

Justin Gaines

Justin Gaines

Sales

jgaines@athensford.com

Jamison Johnson


Sales

jjohnson@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Graham Sullivan

Graham Sullivan

Sales

gsullivan@athensford.com

Michael Buermann

Michael Buermann

Sales

mbuermann@athensford.com

Mike Regan

Mike Regan

Internet Sales

mregan@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Reggie Hudson

Reggie Hudson

Sales

rhudson@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Ray Brooks

Ray Brooks

Sales

rbrooks@athensford.com

Scott Cochran

Scott Cochran

Sales

scochran@athensford.com

Tesh Kara

Tesh Kara

Sales

mkara@athensford.com

Brandon Couturier

Brandon Couturier

Accessory Sales

Bcouturier@AthensFord.com

Christian Gilliland

Christian Gilliland

Sales

Cgilliland@AthensFord.com

Jennifer Blackmon

Jennifer Blackmon

Administrator

jblackmon@athensford.com

AdChoices
;