Service & Parts

Adam Brewer

Adam Brewer

Parts Counter

abrewer@athensford.com

Danny Cox

Danny Cox

Parts Manager

dcox@AthensFord.com

Blake Christian

Blake Christian

Porter

Dean Bruce

Dean Bruce

Parts Counter

dbruce@AthensFord.com

888-436-0515

Chris Milligan

Chris Milligan

Service Advisor

cmilligan@AthensFord.com

Jeff Owens

Jeff Owens

Service Manager

jowens@athensford.com

706-354-1130

Jeff Wilkerson

Jeremy James

Quick Lane Advisor

jwilkerson@athensford.com

Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

Parts Counter

jgarcia@athensford.com

Jimmy Cox

Jimmy Cox

E-Commerce Director

jcox@AthensFord.com

Lawson Hebb

Lawson Hebb

Lot Logistics

lhebb@athensford.com

Johnny Jackson

Johnny Jackson

Director of Parts and Service

jjackson@athensford.com

706-354-1130

Marshall Goode

Marshall Goode

Quick Lane Advisor

mgoode@athensford.com

888-557-4103

Shane Risley

Shane Risley

Quick Lane Manager

srisley@athensford.com

Zach Thackson

Zach Thackson

Service Advisor

zthackson@athensford.com

Will Sheffield

Will Sheffield

Quick Lane Advisor

wsheffield@athensford.com

Lori Javorka

Lori Javorka

Assistant Parts Manager

Ljavorka@AthensFord.com

Willie Joe Evans

Willie Joe Evans

Porter

wevans@athensford.com

888-852-8173

AdChoices
;