Administrative

Marianna B. Guthrie

Marianna B Guthrie

Digital Marketing & Media Manager

mguthrie@athensford.com

April Smart

April Smart

Service Administrator

asmart@athensford.com

Cheryl Sims

Cheryl Sims

Accounts Receivable

csims@athensford.com

Irhea Wilmore

BDC

Tag and Title Clerk

iwilmore@AthensFord.com

Jessica Paul

Jessica Paul

Human Resources

jpaul@athensford.com

Kim Nasworthy

Kim Nasworthy

Office Manager

knasworthy@athensford.com

Nik Roberts

Nik Roberts

Controller

nroberts@athensford.com

Sara Vickers

Sara Vickers

Accounts Payable

SVickers@AthensFord.com

Rebecca Holcomb

Rebecca Holcomb

Administrative Assistant

Rholcomb@AthensFord.com

Allie Shell

Allie Shell

Social Media Manager

Ashell@AthensFord.com

AdChoices
;